RSS

The Most Delicious Chili Dog in the World

09 Feb
  • Food: Chili Dog
  • Ingredients: leftover chili, hot dog, bun
  • Cook time: 45 seconds

One of the best thing about leftover chili is that there are 7.35 million different ways to eat the it. Chili is great on nachos, over rice, and (my personal favorite) on hot dogs! Last night, I used a 7-Eleven hot dog instead of making my own. Because 7-Eleven hot dogs are the most amazing hot dogs I have ever tasted. Seriously. Go get one right now. I’ll wait.

I'm getting pretty talented at these fancy photography shots, eh?

I topped my succulent 7-Eleven hot dog with our delectable homemade chili, and it was an astounding feast. I used the thesaurus a lot in the last sentence. Could you tell?

You need lots of fancy ingredients for this gourmet dinner.

Yum. Yum. Yum.

Chomp.

It was so delicious that Milo went out of his mind whining to get a taste.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 9, 2012 in Dinner, Leftovers

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “The Most Delicious Chili Dog in the World

  1. Sarah

    February 13, 2012 at 7:13 am

    This has reminded me that I need about 159% more chilli dogs to be in my life

     

Leave a Reply

 
